Skip to content Skip to navigation

ABSU

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:35
The ongoing tussle between ABSU and ruling BPF party has taken turn in Bhergaon sub-division in...
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:34
The dilapidated state of Tangla-Kathalguri-Harisinga PWD road in Undalguri district has been...
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 07:33
Demanding adoption of a clear cut and pragmatic policy decision from the government, regarding...
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 13:25
The Udalguri district committee of All Bodo Students Union (ABSU) and All Bodo Women Welfare...
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 12:25
All Bodo Students Union (ABSU) had met SEBA officials at Bamunimaidam,Guwahati on February 21 and...
Saturday, December 19, 2015 - 13:53
Protesting against BTC chief Hagrama Mohilary's remark on ABSU chief Pramod Boro,the anchalik...
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 22:40
The All Bodo Students Union ( ABSU) has appeared to all citizens of the Assam state as well as...
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 13:41
 Speakers at a seminar in New Delhi on Tuesday stressed the pressing need for creation of...
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 18:25
 The All Bodo Students Union will confer the 10th Derhasad Kamal Kumar Brahma award, 2015 to...
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 08:10
Nabani Wary, a Class XI student of Tukrajhar HS School, village Berengchigury, district Chirang was...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to ABSU