Skip to content Skip to navigation

witch

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 11:50
After a brief gap, yet another witch killing incident sends shock and anger across Assam on Tuesday...
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 13:26
Yet another incident of witch-hunting sends no less shock and anger in Golaghat district where...
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 13:38
Sonitpur police have arrested eleven more villagers in Bhimajuli after they beheaded a loal woman...
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 12:21
In yet another exemplary action to trim witch hunting, a local court in Udalguri sentenced life...
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 06:49
A SensItization Programme on witch-hunting organized by the Assam State Commission for Women drew...
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 20:44
Sivasagar police have arrested nine people on Wednesday in a day after they inflicted torture on a...
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 22:35
Yet another witch-hunting incident sends no less shock and anger across the state where villagers...
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 20:35
Yet another witch hunting case sends shockwave in Assam where villagers in a remote place inflicted...
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 20:17
Yet another incident of witch hunting sends shockwaves across the state where a national level...
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 09:17
Utter shock and anger seem to have gripped Kokrajhar a day after three members of a family were...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to witch