Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Udalguri

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 19:56
Mahendra Saikia a renowned social worker of Kalaigaon has been sad now a days in his eighties.His...
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 16:07
Kaziranga Wildlife Society (KWS)held its annual Nature Conservation Day in memory of its founder...
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 09:07
Media fraternity of Udalguri district remembered late Kamala Saikia on his twenty fifth deat...
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 13:03
A public meeting was held at Kalaigaon police station on July 22 to discuss ways and means to check...
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 19:11
In an effort for long term conservation amid the gloom of large scale deforestation in Assam...
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 12:16
Kalaigaon Town Koch-Rajbongshi Sanmilan felicitated fifteen numbers of meritorious students and a...
Monday, July 4, 2016 - 11:39
 A book titled “Smritir Surabhi” on life and works of social worker late Maheswari Devi was...
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 13:24
A day long NCSC activity workshop was held at Arunodoi Academy,Tangla recently on July 1 for...
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 19:08
 The carcass of a twelve years old wild elephant (Makhna)found this morning on the bed of...
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 22:27
 Situated in a critically backward area near Bhutan border,people of Dimakuchi had been...

Pages

Subscribe to Udalguri