Skip to content Skip to navigation

elephants

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 16:25
One Lawa Majhi (45) was killed by a loner wild elephant at Bormukali near Nonai forest range office...
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 13:10
Management of Nonaipara tea garden under Goodricke Group situated near India-Bhutan border in...
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 13:15
A loner wild elephant killed one Lambrey Boro (45) killed and injutred Kathang Boro (38) on...
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 16:12
Non payment of ex-gratia to 42 families whose relatives had been killed by wild elephants during...
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:18
World Environment Day was observed in various places of Bhergaon sub-division in Udalguri district...
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 18:08
In four separate incidents within 48 hours, 5 people have been killed by wild elephants in four...
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 17:25
The men-elephant conflict has reached a tragic point in Udalguri district where death in elephant...
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 18:01
  In another tragic incident an 25 years old wild tusker has been eletrocuted at...
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 19:43
In another tragic incident a 40 years old wild makhna elephant has been eletrocuted near SSB camp...
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 16:59
In a very tragic incident wild elephants killed Karlina Shal (55) and her daughter Jyoti Shal (7)...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to elephants