Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Firing

Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 13:55
The shoot out in Karbi Anglong district seems to have mired in controversy as the authority has...
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 12:13
A police constable sustained injury when a person fired upon at a joint team of police and para...
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 19:14
The Golaghat police have blamed Naga militants for the recent firing at Ratanpur paddy field where...
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 16:47
A CRPF jawan was killed at a sudden incident of shoot out inside a CRPF camp in Nagaon district on...
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 21:50
Firing is back along the Assam-Nagaland border creating panic in Golaghat district. The epicenter...
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 20:33
Despite tight security gun running refuses to die down in Kokrajhar district. Unidentified...
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 11:16
Justice (retd) BP Katakey will probe the circumstances leading to the police firing in Golaghat...
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 21:46
Yet another person died on Saturday three days after he sustained injury in Golaghat police firing...
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 16:38
 Yet another place in Golaghat turned into a battle field on Wednesday a after the Rangajan...
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 22:41
A villager was killed and another minor boy sustained injury when security forces guarding the NHPC...

Pages

Republish

Republish this content
Subscribe to Firing