Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Tangla

Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:19
In view of the rainy situation and with unwanted excavation at river Nonai at village Pachim...
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:34
The dilapidated state of Tangla-Kathalguri-Harisinga PWD road in Undalguri district has been...
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 21:19
BTC chief Hagrama Mahilari laid foundation stones of record breaking 12 big schemes in Udalguri...
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 11:38
Cyclone (Bordoichila) caused devastation in and around Tangla under Harisinga Revenue Circle in...
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 13:36
The long time police occupation of Kalaigaon and Tangla PWD Inspection Bungalows (IB) have been...
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 20:22
Kalaigaon-Rongamati road (old Mekenzi road which was the oldest PWD road in undivided Darrang...
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:11
Following the Silapathar incident where an unknown Bengali organisation ransacked the office of the...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:16
An outreach programme on climate change,bio-diversity and biotechnology with special reference to...
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 20:10
The 68th Republic Day has been celebrated in Udalguri district with gaiety.At district HQ Udalguri,...
Sunday, August 7, 2016 - 20:10
A day long Ayurvedic health awareness camp was held at Tangla on August 6.The health camp was...

Pages

Subscribe to Tangla