Skip to content Skip to navigation

dead

Monday, August 3, 2015 - 06:30
The mysterious death of a girl from Kokrajhar in Delhi creates shock and sensation forcing police...
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 08:58
Three people of a family died in a clash along the Assam-Meghalaya border sending shockwaves across...
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 20:34
B G Verghese is no more. The award winning author and veteran journalist died at his own residence...
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 21:00
One person died and atleast15 others have taken ill after they consumed food served at a wedding...
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 05:46
SK HASSAN, NAZIRA: Noted social worker in Nazira Phulpahi Hazarika passed away at her own residence...
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 19:55
Two persons died in Guwahati in two different incidents when rainwaters wreaked havoc in the...
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 15:15
The mortal remains of Pulin Das consigned to flames on Thursday a day after the veteran sportsman...
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 19:54
Four persons lost their lives in shocking electrocution in Guwahati when the city was reeling in...
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 19:03
Rajib Ramchiary,25, was shot dead by unidentified miscreants this morning around 9 am at Alagjhar...
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 06:47
The Akrirul rescue operation is over. But the entire drama had a tragic end. Doctors at the GMCH...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to dead