Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Sports

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:57
Kokrajhar: Manipur football team defeated Assam team 5-4 via penalty kick in the final match of the...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 09:09
Kokrajhar: Mohmedan Sporting Club, Kolkata defeated Oil Sports Club, Duliajan 4-3 via penalty kick...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:57
The 6th North East Youth Festival 2018 has started at Children's Park Agartala from Thursday....
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:00
Kokrajhar: Bonzar Sports Club, Kachugaon beat Nahata Sports Club, Kokrajhar Tea Estate 3-1 goals in...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 18:00
Preparations are get underway to host the first ever United Jilimili Prizemoney Trophy -2018 at...
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 21:08
UDALGURI::Phulmoni Daimari, a Class VIII student of Udalguri Girls’ Higher Secondary School of...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:54
KOKRAJHAR: Preparations are on final touch to organise the 3rd Northeast Kickboxing championship-...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 21:48
NAMRUP: The Maibella army camp under the aegis of DAO Division organised a summer sports workshop...
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:36
In recognition to the extraordinary talent and her meteoric rise in the sprint circuit, Assam...
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 16:20
Hojai:- In order to commemorate the birth anniversary of Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee, Lumding...

Pages

Subscribe to Sports