Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 20:30
Barama football Club (FC), Baksa lifted the 3rd BTC-Army football league trophy defeating the...
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 12:51
 A 10 year old karate player from Nagaon brings laurels to the district after earning Black...
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 23:08
The 16th All Assam Senior Inter District Archery Championship -2018 was kicked start from...
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 13:52
The Inter IIT sports meet is organized each year to encourage sportsmanship, to promote and create...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:57
Kokrajhar: Manipur football team defeated Assam team 5-4 via penalty kick in the final match of the...
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 09:09
Kokrajhar: Mohmedan Sporting Club, Kolkata defeated Oil Sports Club, Duliajan 4-3 via penalty kick...
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 11:57
The 6th North East Youth Festival 2018 has started at Children's Park Agartala from Thursday....
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 19:00
Kokrajhar: Bonzar Sports Club, Kachugaon beat Nahata Sports Club, Kokrajhar Tea Estate 3-1 goals in...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 18:00
Preparations are get underway to host the first ever United Jilimili Prizemoney Trophy -2018 at...
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 21:08
UDALGURI::Phulmoni Daimari, a Class VIII student of Udalguri Girls’ Higher Secondary School of...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Sports