Skip to content Skip to navigation

Junior football team declared

The members of the Junior football team to take part in the National tournament to be held at Kalyani of West Bengal from January 31 to February 4, declared. The team members are, Mijing Narzary, Chandan Neog ( Goal keeper), Fiden Swargiari, Pintu Kolita, Manakh Pratim Gogoi, Soni Basfor, Pinku Mohon, Pallab Jyoti Moran, Chironjib Gogoi, Dhonsreng Musahari, Progyan Sundar Gogoi, Borindo Boro, Boby Martin Lahon, Pritom Saikia, Dharmeswar Dewri, Tiku Baglari, Biki Majhi, Luise Bhaskor Bora, Biplob Gogoi, Nijun Mushahari, Lakhya Jyoti Boro, Pranjol Pratim Moran. Jyonta Bijoy Sarma and Siva Gogoi are managers of the team.

Author info

editor's picture

Please send your comments to

Add new comment

Random Stories

Lahon’s case takes new twist

14 Oct 2012 - 4:23pm | editor
The Nilotpal Lahan death case takes a new twist on Saturday when his mother lodged a complaint before police claiming it a conspiracy. Lahon’s mother Nilima Lahon on Saturday filed and FIR...

50 taken ill for vaccination

4 Apr 2013 - 9:21pm | Juthika Das
Over 50 students of a school in Barpeta fell ill after being administered vaccine for Japanese encephalitis on Thursday.The students of Baghbar ME School were taken ill after they were administered...

Hedonists choose high tech, but sociocentrists, classicism

29 Oct 2022 - 10:30am | Karina Faizullina
Young people prefer Stalinist Empire style buildings to modern architectural styles, sociocentrists choose classicist architecture and hedonists and egocentrists choose high tech. Moscow City...