Skip to content Skip to navigation

Court

Friday, September 11, 2015 - 20:50
The Gauhati High Court on Monday will decide on the fate of Gopinath Das who is an absconding rape...
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 11:52
ormalcy refuses to resume in Gauhati High Court, where the lawyers staged sit in demonstration on...
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 13:23
 A court in Guwahati on Friday asked the Assam Cricket Association not to hold its annual...
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 11:30
Caught in a big trouble Subramanian Swamy is desperately trying to escape his arrest a day after a...
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 07:47
In a significant move, the Gauhati High Court has issued a summon to Kokrajhar MP Naba Sarania...
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:31
A local court in Jorhat on Wednesday will hear a case filed by a former Jorhat unit secretary of...
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 07:00
A special court in Guwahati has sent sentenced two engineers of the agriculture department to two...
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 11:18
Akhil Gogoi on Tuesday got yet another relief when a lower court in Guwahati granted him interim...
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 16:11
There seems to be no respite for Akhil Gogoi. The KMSS president wont be able to come out of the...
Wednesday, March 19, 2014 - 16:01
The Gauhati High Court on Wednesday rejected a petition seeking interim bail for Kamal Medhi after...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Court