Skip to content Skip to navigation

chirang

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 19:29
Security forces claimed to have seized a huge cache of arms when they raided a house in Chirang...
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 22:32
Police on Thursday got remand of Amitabh Sarma for three days after the PWD engineer in Chirang...
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 16:44
Amid tight security in the run up to the Independence Day, security forces arrested two NDFB-S...
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 23:43
NDFB-S rebels are believed to have engaged in a heavy encounter with security forces in Chirang...
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 21:53
NDFB-S militants exploded a powerful grenade in Chirang hours after two militants were killed at an...
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 22:32
Security forces in Chirang arrested yet another NDFB(Songbijit) cadre from  Runikata Tinali on...
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 09:01
HANTIGIRI NARZARY, KOKRAJHAR: The mysterious death of a 16 year old girl creates no less sensation...
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 14:32
Army jawans had a narrow escape in Chirang district when suspected NDFB(S) militants lobbed a...
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 23:13
NDFB-S militant held in Chirang Security forces on Wednesday apprehended a former BSF jawan who...
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 21:29
Security forces are still fanning in Chirang district in search of the youths who exploded two...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to chirang