Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Tangla

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 19:57
TANGLA: In a major sucess for Tangla police apprehended five members of a gang of notorious...
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 14:09
  TANGLA: Anadi Ananta Prashari- a collection of Science based Assamese articles authored by...
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 22:14
TANGLA: Three students of Don Bosco High School in Tangla here fled from their hostel on...
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 22:23
Muslims around Tangla town celebrated Eid-ul-Zuha -the festival of sacrifice with religious fervour...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:21
The 71st Independence Day of the country has been celebrated at various places in Bhergaon sub-...
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 09:33
Sanskritik Mahasabha, Assam, Udalguri district samiti and Tangla anchalik samiti will organize a...
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:19
In view of the rainy situation and with unwanted excavation at river Nonai at village Pachim...
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:34
The dilapidated state of Tangla-Kathalguri-Harisinga PWD road in Undalguri district has been...
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 21:19
BTC chief Hagrama Mahilari laid foundation stones of record breaking 12 big schemes in Udalguri...
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 11:38
Cyclone (Bordoichila) caused devastation in and around Tangla under Harisinga Revenue Circle in...

Pages

Subscribe to Tangla