Skip to content Skip to navigation

Padma

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:29
Sotea MLA Padma Hazarika has moved Dispur seeking special security guards in view of stepped up...
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 16:22
The Asom Gana Parishad is considering a soft approach to Padma Hazarika five months after the Sotea...
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 13:43
Good news for Assam. Dr Sarbeswar Sahariah received the Padma Shri Award on Monday.Dr Sahariah...
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 11:09
AGP is holding a brainstorming meet in Guwahati on Saturday to arrive at a consensus on the...
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 09:04
AGP steering committee failed to take any clear cut decision to withdraw the withdrawal of...
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:02
Yet another AGP leader is likely to join BJP. He is none other than Padma Hazarika who is yet to...
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 19:49
AGP is likely to withdraw suspension against Padma Hazarika. But the partymen in Sootea have left...
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 19:22
AGP MLA from Sootea Padma Hazarika is likely to quit the party a month after he was suspended for...
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 15:23
AGP is in a mood to withdraw suspension against Padma Hazarika. But the request should come from...
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 14:17
Yet another major setback for AGP. Padma Hazarika has filed a suit against AGP president Prafulla...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Padma