Skip to content Skip to navigation

CONG

Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 11:38
Yet another student leader is preparing to join politics. He is none other than Aswini Chetia. The...
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 09:50
The Assam Pradesh Congress Committee is organizing a NRC awareness camp at the Rajiv Bhawan on June...
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 14:33
A sudden patch-up between Tarun Gogoi and Dr Himanta Biswa Sarma seems to have revived the hope of...
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 20:24
Amid an undying dissident activities within the Congress legislature party, the Assam Pradesh...
Monday, January 5, 2015 - 20:55
Assam Congress has ruled out further patch up with BPF. But the ruling party will forge alliance...
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 23:27
The Akhil Bharatiya Hindivasi Yuba Chatra Parishad in BTAD has accused Congrss party of playing...
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 06:32
Assam Congress president Anjan Dutta has stressed a well coordination between party and government...
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 07:10
Come December 21. Assam Congress will hold a huge rally in Guwahati in protest against the...
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 21:10
Amid fluttering in Congress over move of 20 MLAs to join BJP, Rongiya MLA Ghanashyam Kalita said...
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 22:14
Yet another rape case hangs the state’s head in shame. The victim is a 16-year-old girl who was...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to CONG