Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Society

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:31
Prantik Kr Deka GUWAHATI: The state's popular actor and chairman of the Assam State Film (Finance...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 13:23
Shruti Barua GUWAHATI: There are people in this world that make it a better place simply by being...
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 13:31
Maksam Tayeng                   PASIGHAT:...
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:52
GUWAHATI: Good news for the north region on its agriculture front. Nova Biotech opened its organic...
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 22:04
Namrup: A skill development workshop drew huge response in Namrup after the Institution of...
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:13
UDALGURI: The Sikh community of Udalguri and Darrang celebrated the 350th birth anniversary of Sri...
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:21
GUWAHATI: The Old Boys Association of Sainik School Goalpara (OBA SSG) has taken up the...
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 16:54
“The Rabhas are one of the most colourful communities of Assam who are blessed with vibrant culture...
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 20:39
GUWAHATI: The IIT-G campus is abuzzed with the activities to host Alcheringa’18. The annual...
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 22:29
Hojai: A Medical Health check-up camp was organised by DAIPARC, TI NGO under Assam State AIDS...

Pages

Subscribe to Society