Skip to content Skip to navigation

ASEB beat Railway

The Assam State Electricity Board (ASEB) beat South Eastern Railway from Jharkhand 6-0 in the Daoharu Mungklong Trophy at Dotma DASA ground in Monday’s match in Kokrajhar. For ASEB, Biplob Kundu scored first goal 12 minutes, Rahul Das in 28 minutes, Sonatumba Sarma in 36 minutes, Apurba Phukon in 42 minutes, Diphu Mirdha in 62 minutes and Dwimalu Brahma scored goal in 69 minutes and led the team to win 6-0 goals. Bongaigaon XI Star Club will take on Kashibari Youth Club on Tuesday in second quarter final. 


Author info

Hantigiri Narzary's picture

Reporting from Kokrajhar

Add new comment


Republish this content